The Hogar Welcomes its New Board of Directors!

The installation ceremony of the new Board of Directors of the Hogar took place on December 5, 2018. Eleven citizens, strongly committed with the Hogar’s mission, took an oath to serve and lead our institution for the next two years.

Congratulations, and a million thanks to each of the 2018-2020 board members!

Carlos Velázquez- President

Jesús Morales Cordero- Vice President

Sandra Rovira- Secretary

Miriam Almodóvar- Sub Secretary

Dani Santiago- Treasurer

Patricia Valentín- Sub Treasurer

Fátima Martínez- Director

María Vargas- Director

Ramón López- Director

Olga Tacoronte- Director

Sandra Arroyo Ferrer- Past President